Love Month day 9: Gooey Hands!

 

orange goo!

I brought home some of what was leftover of the Grade 2’s Science experiment. I tried my best not to spill it in the car (or else dad will make me clean it up, which I obviously do not want to do). As soon as I got home, Angel and I started playing with it, and she was amazed by how it was a solid and liquid at the same time. Unfortunately, it turned our hands a weird shade of orange. Since she washed it off sooner than I did, her hands didn’t quite look as orange as mine.

Oh and did I mention that because we were outside, the mixture hardened faster and made my hands look like kwek-kwek? 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

