Colored Pens

 

colors!

I love colored pens, although I haven’t been able to use them much lately. I have a collection of coloring materials (most of which have not been used at all). I have a big set of Crayola washable markers, a box of 16 Crayola washable crayons (given to me by a friend from the US), a set of 48 Faber Castell colored pencils (I’m not sure if they’re watercolor pencils), a set of Dong-A MyGel pens, and these Stabilo pens which I plan to collect. I will find a use for them soon. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

